ab6b945d33 · docs(readme): improve overview and add demo screenshot · Updated 2026-09-09 18:03:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?