012475ff71 · docs(launch-watch): add 89109-1 and the launch-time lessons · Updated 2026-09-30 20:35:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?