2b389ebf1b · Add GitHub README cover image · Updated 2026-09-16 21:08:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?